Contact

To contact any officer of the JCR Exec please use the following email addresses:

President: jcr.president@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Vice-President: jcr.vicepresident@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer: jcr.treasurer@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Secretary: jcr.secretary@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Academic Affairs: jcr.academicaffairs@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Male Welfare: jcr.malewelfare@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Female Welfare: jcr.femalewelfare@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Internal Affairs: jcr.internalaffairs@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Access: jcr.access@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Social Secretaries: jcr.socialsecretaries@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Sports: jcr.sports@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Green: jcr.green@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Charities: jcr.charity@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Music, Arts and Drama: jcr.mad@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Bar: jcr.bar@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Shop: jcr.shopmanagers@lmh.ox.ac.uk

LGBTQA: jcr.lgbtqa@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Social Backgrounds: jcr.socialbackgrounds@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Gender: jcr.gender@lmh.ox.ac.uk

BME: jcr.bme@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Faiths and Beliefs: jcr.faithsandbeliefs@lmh.ox.ac.uk

International Students: jcr.international@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Disabilities: jcr.disabilities@lmh.ox.ac.uk

First Year Officer: jcr.fyo@lmh.ox.ac.uk

OUSU: jcr.ousu@lmh.ox.ac.uk 

Trans Officer: jcr.trans@lmh.ox.ac.uk

Foundation year officer: jcr.foundation@lmh.ox.ac.uk

 

 

 

Advertisements